You can cancel a subscription via your delivery overview in our app.
- Open our app
- Select 'Min side' (My page).
- View your upcoming deliveries. Choose the delivery associated with the subscription you intend to cancel.
- Tap the waste bin icon located in the top right corner.
- A prompt will appear asking, 'Should the change apply to this delivery only or all deliveries?'. If you wish to cancel the entire subscription, select 'Alle leveringer' (all deliveries).
- Your subscription will be cancelled. To cancel additional subscriptions, repeat the same steps for each one.